Term Dates - Our Lady of Dolours, Chatswood

Term Dates

2022

2022: Term 1
Monday 31 January Kindergarten Best Start Assessments; Year 1-6 MAI Assessments
Tuesday 1 February Year 1 - 6 commence Term 1; Kindergarten Best Start Assessments 1:1
Wednesday 2 February Kindergarten Best Start Assessments 1:1
Thursday 3 February Kindergarten commences Term 1
Friday 8 April Last Day Term 1
2022: Term 2 2021
Tuesday 26 April Students Return for Term 2
Thursday 30 June Last Day Term 2
Friday 1 July Staff Development Day
2022: Term 3
Monday 18 July Students Return for Term 3
Friday 23 September Staff Development Day
2022: Term 4
Monday 10 October Staff Development Day/Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 11 October Students commence Term 4
Tuesday 20 December Last Day of Term 4
en English
X