Term Dates - Our Lady of Dolours, Chatwood

Term Dates

2022

2022: Term 1
Monday 31 January Kindergarten Best Start Assessments; Year 1-6 MAI Assessments
Tuesday 1 February Year 1 - 6 commence Term 1; Kindergarten Best Start Assessments 1:1
Wednesday 2 February Kindergarten Best Start Assessments 1:1
Thursday 3 February Kindergarten commences Term 1
Friday 8 April Last Day Term 1
2022: Term 2 2021
Tuesday 26 April Students Return for Term 2
Friday 1 July Last Day of Term 2/Staff Development Day (TBC)
2022: Term 3
Monday 18 July Students Return for Term 3/Staff Development Day (TBC)
Friday 23 September Last Day of Term 3
2022: Term 4
Monday 10 October Students Return for Term 4
Wednesday 21 December Last Day of Term 4
en English
X