Term Dates

2020/2021

2020 : Term 4
Monday 12 October Students Return for Term 4
Wednesday 16 December Last Day of Term 4
2021: Term 1
Thursday 28 January Kindergarten Best Start Assessments; Year 1-6 MAI Assessments
Friday 29 January Year 1 - 6 commence Term 1; Kindergarten Best Start Assessments 1:1
Monday 1 February Kindergarten Best Start Assessments 1:1
Tuesday 2 February K - Yr 6 full time
Thursday 1 April Last Day Term 1
2021: Term 2 2021
Monday 19 April Students Return for Term 2
Friday 25 June Last Day of Term 2/Staff Development Day
2021: Term 3
Monday 12 July Students Return for Term 3
Friday 17 September Last Day of Term 3
en English
X